Cotton Lifestyle Monitor http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com Reporting America's Attitude and Behavior Toward Apparel Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:00:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Keeping Up with the Fast Crowd http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/keeping-up-with-the-fast-crowd/ Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:00:45 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10999 Monthly Economic Letter September 2016 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/monthly-economic-letter-september-2016/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:50:08 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10992 Mexico’s Growing Market http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/mexicos-growing-market/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:12:33 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10980 Smart Apparel http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/smart-apparel/ Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:07:54 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10970 American Made http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/american-made/ Thu, 01 Sep 2016 13:38:43 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10957 Taking on the Outdoors http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/taking-on-the-outdoors/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:09:43 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10943