Cotton Lifestyle Monitor http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com Reporting America's Attitude and Behavior Toward Apparel Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:08:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Let’s Talk Back-to-School http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/lets-talk-back-to-school/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:05:56 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10678 Monthly Economic Letter July 2016 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/monthly-economic-letter-july-2016/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:25:34 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10673 Stay Cool for the Summer http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/stay-cool-for-the-summer/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:14:30 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10653 Create a Shopping Experience http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/create-a-shopping-experience/ http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/create-a-shopping-experience/#respond Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:24:06 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10624 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/create-a-shopping-experience/feed/ 0 Let’s Hear It For the Home Team http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/lets-hear-it-for-the-home-team/ http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/lets-hear-it-for-the-home-team/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:27:08 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=10637 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/lets-hear-it-for-the-home-team/feed/ 0 Active Pursuit http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/active-pursuit/ http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/active-pursuit/#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:36:18 +0000 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/?p=8327 http://lifestylemonitor.cottoninc.com/active-pursuit/feed/ 0